School News

Newsletter 17th November 2017

Please download a copy of the newsletter mailed to parents on Friday 17th November Christmas Fayre Saturday 25th November 2017 starts at 1:45pm to 4pm

Read more

Newsletter 10th November 2017

Please download a copy of the newsletter mailed to parents on Friday 10th November 2017 I’m delighted to report that our AVIVA Community Fund votes are coming along extremely well and that we

Read more

Newsletter 3rd November 2017

Please download a copy of the newsletter mailed to parents on Friday 3rd November 2017 Please enjoy your fireworks and stay safe on Bonfire Night.  Below is a leaflet for children and a

Read more

Newsletter 20th October 2017

please download a copy of the newsletter mailed to parents on Friday 20th October 2017

Read more

Newsletter 13th October 2017

Newsletter 13th October 2017 Christmas Fayre 2017 - parents flyerRead more

Newsletter 6th October 2017

Please download a copy of the newsletter mailed to parents on Friday 6th October 2017 Sukkot                                   

Read more

Newsletter 29th September 2017

Please download a copy of the newsletter mailed to parents on Friday 29th September 2017 Please notice that all children will need a packed lunch on Friday 6th October 2017 as the kitchen

Read more

Newsletter 22nd September 2017

Please download a copy of the newsletter mailed to parents on Friday 22nd September 2017 Pictures from Stowe – more photos are on the class pages

Read more

Newsletter 15th September 2017

Please download a copy of the newsletter mailed to parents on Friday 15th September

Read more

Newsletter 8th September 2017

Please download a copy of the first newsletter this year mailed to parents on Friday 8th September 2017 A copy of the diary events for terms 1 and 2 was also sent home

Read more

Syresham St James CE Primary School
High Street
Syresham
Brackley
Northants

NN13 5HL

Tel. 01280 850269